Lost Truth (Truth, #4)Lost Truth by Dawn Cook
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

I am really going to miss the Truth Series! I am going to miss Alissa and Lodesh and Strell and Useless and this has been quite an interesting tale. Very unputdownable. I would know. I read the 4 books in less than a week!

Hard to find any fault with especially the last volumes in the series. Dawn Cook surely knows how to create a magical place and sustain us there. Forget that I still don’t know how to pronounce Nawoer and wonder how Connen-Neute rolls off the tongue but that’s beside the point. With such a riveting book possessing a sound solid plot, amazing characters, blistering pace and a satisfactory climax and ending, I am a content customer.

I am going to look up all other Dawn Cook books and devour them in similar gusto. That is how much I am impressed.

Suggestion: The Cover Art is well and good though I would have liked something more badass. It would get Dawn more guy readers.

View all my reviews

