The Rise of Nine (Lorien Legacies, #3)The Rise of Nine by Pittacus Lore
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Most definitely a heart thumping , hair raising, spell binding not to mention a tantalizing read as any I’ve so far laid my eyes on. These books just keep getting better and better with each volume in the series. And here I thought the Garde abilities were impressive in Power of Six. Now they are nothing short of godlike. And our unsung hero Four finally gets his day in the sun and he’s not too shabby I might add. My mouth is watering at the prospect of embarking on the next book in the series. I can’t wait!

P.S: The romantic scenes are still wobbly and unconvincing not that they take much from the general standing of things.I am Team Six. Sarah should bite the dust!

View all my reviews

